Check out the membership section

Log in to subscribe to the online store at member prices or to check your member information

Leave your contact information
0207 791 470

Call rates: landline phone
€ 0.0673 / call + 0.0577 € / min (+ VAT)
24%), mobile phone 0.0673
€ / call + 0.1346 € / min (+ VAT 24%)

me laatukeskuslaiset

me laatukeskuslaiset

/ / / / / / /
Erik Forss
myyntipäällikkö
0440198979
erik.forss@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Minna Huomo

0400 230 756
minna.huomo@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Leena Huotari

050 5513 663
leena.huotari@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Sirpa Hyvönen

040 778 7478
sirpa.hyvonen@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Petri Lehtipuu

050 338 6891
petri.lehtipuu@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Jaana Lindman
Viestintäpäällikkö
040 709 1920
jaana.lindman@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Niina Pippuri

044 749 1158
niina.pippuri@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Heidi Suhonen
digimarkkinoinnin asiantuntija
044 768 7466
heidi.suhonen@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Maija Vaismaa

040 556 2547
maija.vaismaa@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Juha Ylä-Autio
toimitusjohtaja
0407523312
juha.yla-autio@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
your-picture
here
Read more
path-page
path