Check out the membership section

Log in to subscribe to the online store at member prices or to check your member information

Leave your contact information
0207 791 470

Call rates: landline phone
€ 0.0673 / call + 0.0577 € / min (+ VAT)
24%), mobile phone 0.0673
€ / call + 0.1346 € / min (+ VAT 24%)

me laatukeskuslaiset

me laatukeskuslaiset

/ / / / / / /
Minna Huomo

0400 230 756
minna.huomo@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Leena Huotari

050 5513 663
leena.huotari@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Sirpa Hyvönen

040 778 7478
sirpa.hyvonen@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Tani Järvinen

040 844 5767
tani.jarvinen@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Susanna Ketola

0400 454 796
susanna.ketola@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Nora Kuusikero

044 764 7990
nora.kuusikero@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Petri Lehtipuu

050 338 6891
petri.lehtipuu@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Heikki Niemi

040 536 6001
heikki.niemi@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Anne Peltonen

050 523 1637
anne.peltonen@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Soile Pietilä
tapahtuma- ja koulutuspäällikkö
044 350 9547
soile.pietila@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Niina Pippuri

044 749 1158
niina.pippuri@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
Maija Vaismaa

040 556 2547
maija.vaismaa@laatukeskus.fi
Read more
your-picture
here
Read more
path-page
path